Participants

Name Institution E-mail
Roman Samulak Brookhaven Nat'l Lab rosamu@bnl.gov
Mike Green Lawrence Berkeley Nat'l Lab magreen@lbl.gov
Harold Kirk Brookhaven Nat'l Lab hkirk@bnl.gov
Alain Blondel CERN Alain.Blondel@cern.ch
Alan Bross Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab bross@fnal.gov
Alvin Tollestrup Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab alvin@fnal.gov
Andreas Jansson Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab jansson@fnal.gov
Scott Berg Brookhaven Nat'L lab jsberg@bnl.gov
Bob Palmer Brookhaven Nat'L lab palmer@bnl.gov
David Neuffer Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab neuffer@fnal.gov
Dazhang Huang IIT dazhanghuang@gmail.com
Derun Li Lawrence Berkeley Nat'l Lab dli@lbl.gov
Don Summers University of Mississippi summers@phy.olemiss.edu
Estia Eichten Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab eichten@fnal.gov
Eliana Gianfelice Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab eliana@fnal.gov
Richard Fernow Brookhaven Nat'L lab fernow@bnl.gov
Dan Kaplan IIT kaplan@fnal.gov
Katsuya Yonehara Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab yonehara@fnal.gov
Ken Long Imperial College k.long@ic.ac.uk
Kirk Mc Donald Princeton kirkmcd@Princeton.EDU
Marcel Demarteau Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab demarteau@fnal.gov
Mike Zisman Lawrence Berkeley Nat'l Lab mszisman@lbl.gov
Pavel Snopok UC Riverside snopok@gmail.com
Yagmar Torun IIT/Fermilab torun@fnal.gov
Vladimir Kashikhin Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab kash@fnal.gov
Steve Geer Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab sgeer@fnal.gov
Yuri Alexahin Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab alexahin@fnal.gov
Mary Anne Cummings Muon's Inc. macc@fnal.gov
Vladimir Shiltsev Fermi Nat'l Accelerator Lab shiltsev@fnal.gov