Announcements Charge Lodging/Venue NML Participants Agenda Home
   
   
NameE-mailAffiliation
   
Alexahin, Yurialexahin@fnal.govFNAL
Ankenbrandt, Chuckankenbrandt@fnal.govMuons Inc
Burov, Alexeiburov@fnal.govFNAL
Carlsten, Brucebcarlsten@lanl.govLANL
Chou, Weirenchou@fnal.govFNAL
Church, Mikechurch@fnal.govFNAL
Danilov, Slava danilovs@ornl.gov ORNL
Furman, MiguelMAFurman@lbl.gov LBNL
Gai, Weiwg@hep.anl.gov ANL
Gholizadeh, Reza gholizad@usc.edu USC
Grillenberger, Joachimjoachim.grillenberger@psi.chPSI
Hirshfield, Jayjay.hirshfield@yale.eduOmega P
Holmes, Steveholmes@fnal.govFNAL
Jansson, Andreasjansson@fnal.govFNAL
Kaplan, Dankaplan@iit.eduIIT
Kim, Kwang-Je kwangje@aps.anl.gov ANL
Latina, Andreaalatina@fnal.govFNAL
Lee, S.Y.shylee@indiana.edu Indiana U.
Levy, Richardrpl1616@aol.com LLUMC
Lumpkin, Alex lumpkin@fnal.gov FNAL
Mokhov, Nikolaimokhov@fnal.govFNAL
Muggli, Patricmuggli@usc.edu USC
Nagaitsev, Sergei nsergei@fnal.govFNAL
Peggs, Stevepeggs@bnl.gov BNL
Piot, Philippepiot@nicadd.niu.edu NIU
Prebys, Ericprebys@fnal.govFNAL
Prost, Lionellprost@fnal.govFNAL
Raja, Rajendranraja@fnal.govFNAL
Rosenzweig, James rosenzweig@physics.ucla.eduUCLA
Schriber, Stanschriber@nscl.msu.eduMSU
Schroeder, CarlCBSchroeder@lbl.govLBNL
Seiya, Kiyomi kiyomi@fnal.gov FNAL
Seryi, Andreiseryi@slac.stanford.edu SLAC
Shiltsev, Vladimirshiltsev@fnal.govFNAL
Solyak, Nikolaisolyak@fnal.govFNAL
Spentzouris, Panagiotisspentz@fnal.govFNAL
Stancari, Giulio stancari@isu.edu ISU
Striganov, Sergei strigano@fnal.gov FNAL
Sun, Yin-Eyinesun@fnal.gov FNAL
Tigner, Maurymt52@cornell.eduCornell
Tollestrup, Alvinalvin@fnal.govFNAL
Valishev, Alexandervalishev@fnal.govFNAL
Webber, Bobwebber@fnal.govFNAL
Wendt, Manfred manfred@fnal.gov FNAL
Yakimenko, Vitalyyakimenk@bnl.gov BNL
Yakovlev, Slavayakovlev@fnal.govFNAL
Yonehara, Katsuyayonehara@fnal.govFNAL
Zwaska, Bobzwaska@fnal.govFNAL